Page address:

College of Education Technology Committee

The Tech Committee has incorporated the tasks of the Web Committee from previous years.
Any department representative wishing to make a web maintenance request may do so using Bugzilla at this location:

Committee Members:

Faculty Member Department
Ron Browne (Chair) Elementary & Early Childhood Ed
Courtney Stewart Educational Leadership
Diane Coursol Counseling & Student Personnel
Donald Friend Military Science
Nihad Daidzic Aviation
Steve Robinson Special Education
Judy Donovan K-12 & Secondary Education
vacant The Children's House
Ted Johnson ITS - Ad hoc

New Computer Replacement Policy (61KB PDF)

Technology Committee Meeting Minutes: