shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ed.mnsu.edu/aviation/faculty/

Faculty

Nihad E. Daidzic, Dr ING, ATP, CFI-A, CFI-IA, MEI, CFI-G, IGI, AGI
Professor of Aviation
Adjunct Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Research Graduate Faculty
Email: Nihad.Daidzic@mnsu.edu


Jeff Johnson

Assistant Professor

Email:  Jeffrey.Johnson-2@mnsu.edu


Adjunct Faculty

 

 

Mitchell Kilian, B.S.
Adjunct Professor
Email: Mitchell.Kilian@mnsu.edu

 


Hamdi A. Elnuzahi
Adjunct Professor/Student Advisor

BS in Aviation Management

Master of Public Administration (MPA)

Master of Science in Ethnic and Mutlicultural Studies

Certificate of Public Management (CPM)

Phone:  507-389-6592
Email: Hamdi.elnuzahi@mnsu.edu

 

Mellissa Reinhart, MS
Adjunct Professor
Email: Mellissa.Reinhart@mnsu.edu

 


Staff

Linda Winans
Administrative Assistant
Email: linda.winans@mnsu.edu