shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ed.mnsu.edu/aviation/faculty/

Faculty

Nihad E. Daidzic, Dr ING, ATP, CFI-A, CFI-IA, MEI, CFI-G, IGI, AGI
Professor of Aviation
Adjunct Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Research Graduate Faculty
Email: Nihad.Daidzic@mnsu.edu

 

Thomas Peterson, M.S., ATP, CFI-A, CFI-IA, MEI
Assistant Professor
Email: Thomas.Peterson@mnsu.edu

 

Jeffrey Johnson

Professor of Aviation
Email: jeffrey.johnson-2@mnsu.edu

 

Mitchell Kilian, B.S.
Adjunct Professor
Email: Mitchell.Kilian@mnsu.edu

 


Hamdi A. Elnuzahi
Adjunct Professor/Student Advisor

BS in Aviation Management

Master of Public Administration (MPA)

Master of Science in Ethnic and Mutlicultural Studies

Certificate of Public Management (CPM)

Phone:  507-389-6592
Email: Hamdi.elnuzahi@mnsu.edu

 

Mellissa Reinhart, MS
Adjunct Professor
Email: Mellissa.Reinhart@mnsu.edu

 

 

Cheri Rohlfing

Adjunct Professor

Email:  Cherise.rohlfing@mnsu.edu

 

Dr. Tim Lane

Professor of Aviation
Adjunct Professor of Aviation
Email:  timothy.lane@mnsu.edu

 

Thomas Harrison
 

Professor of Aviation
Adjunct Professor of Aviation
Email:  thomas.harrison@mnsu.edu

 

Chris Schmidt

Professor of Aviation
Adjunct Professor of Aviation
Email:  Christopher.schmidt@mnsu.edu

 


Staff

Linda Winans
Administrative Assistant
Email: linda.winans@mnsu.edu