shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ed.mnsu.edu/csp/faculty/

Faculty

Richard Auger
Dr. Rick Auger
richard.auger@mnsu.edu

Department Co-Chair
Professional School Counseling - Program Coordinator


Dr. Tracy Peed
tracy.peed@mnsu.edu
Professional School Counseling


Dr. Helena Stevens
helena.stevens@mnsu.edu
Professional School Counseling

Jackie Lewis
Dr. Jackie Lewis
jacqueline.lewis@mnsu.edu
College Student Affairs - Program Coordinator
Doctoral Program Coordinator

Kerry Diekmann
Dr. Kerry Diekmann
kerry.diekmann@mnsu.edu
College Student Affairs

Faculty

 Diane Coursol
Dr. Diane Coursol
diane.coursol@mnsu.edu

Department Co-Chair
Mental Health Counseling - Program Coordinator

John Seymour

Dr. John Seymour
john.seymour@mnsu.edu
Mental Health Counseling & Play Therapy

Karin Lindstrom Bremer
Dr. Karin Lindstrom Bremer
karin.lindstrom-bremer@mnsu.edu
Mental Health Counseling

Ann Miller
Dr. Ann Miller
ann.miller@mnsu.edu
Mental Health Counseling

Staff

Amy Moore

Amy Moore
amy.moore-1@mnsu.edu
Administrative Assistant