shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ed.mnsu.edu/edleadership/faculty/

Faculty & Staff

 

To meet with individual faculty members, please contact them directly for an appointment.

  

Julie Carlson
Dr. Julie A. Carlson
Professor
Master's in Experiential Education Coordinator

Master's in Educational Leadership Coordinator-Mankato                                                              
e-Portfolio
julie.carlson@mnsu.edu
Office 507-389-5441

 

Jinger Gustafson
Dr. Jinger Gustafson
Assistant Professor
Specialist Program/Administrative Licensing Coordinator
[PDF] Vita (336 KiB)
jinger.gustafson@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8891
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Bernadeia Gustafson
Dr. Bernadeia Johnson
Assistant Professor

Master's in Educational Leadership Coordinator-Edina
[PDF] Vita (35 KiB)
bernadeia.johnson@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8924
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Jason Kaufman
Dr. Jason Kaufman
Associate Professor
Doctorate Program Coordinator-Edina
Licensed Psychologist
jason.kaufman@mnsu.edu

Web site

[PDF] Vitae (753 KiB)
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8877
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Melissa Krull
Dr. Melissa Krull
Assistant Professor
[PDF] Vita (633 KiB)
melissa.krull@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8864
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Candace F. Raskin
Dr. Candace F. Raskin
Professor
Department Chair
[PDF] Vita (400 KiB)
Interests
candace.raskin@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8881
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Natalie Rasmussen Assistant Professor Vita 7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A Edina, MN 55435
Dr. Natalie Rasmussen
Assistant Professor
[PDF] Vita (2 MiB)
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435

Office 952-818-8869
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329


Scott Wurdinger
Dr. Scott D. Wurdinger
Professor
Doctorate Program Coordinator-Mankato
Web site

[PDF] Vita (700 KiB)
Interests
scott.wurdinger@mnsu.edu
Office 507-389-2919

 


Brittany Osmon
Administrative Assistant
Main Office 507-389-1116
brittany.osmon@mnsu.edu      

 

Instructors for Fall 2017 for ExEd 202 - Introduction to Experiential Education

  • Laura Bermúdez Jurado
  • Emily Seru

 

Department of Educational Education
Minnesota State University, Mankato
115 Armstrong Hall
Mankato, MN  56001-6027
Fax 507-389-5863
E-mail:
educational-leadership@mnsu.edu

 

Faculty Contact Information - Printable Document