shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ed.mnsu.edu/edleadership/faculty/

Faculty & Staff

 

To meet with a faculty member, please contact him/her directly for an appointment.

  

Faculty

Tim Berry
Dr. Timothy Berry
Assistant Professor

[PDF] Vita (625 KiB)
timothy.berry@mnsu.edu
Office 507-389-1260
Interests: Critical Pedagogy, Critical
Race Theory, Project Based Learning,
Music and the arts
 

Julie Carlson
Dr. Julie A. Carlson
Professor
Masters in Experiential Education and
Educational Leadership Programs Coordinator
e-Portfolio
julie.carlson@mnsu.edu
Office 507-389-5441

Jinger Gustafson
Dr. Jinger Gustafson
Assistant Professor
Specialist Program/Administrative Licensing Coordinator
[PDF] Vita (336 KiB)
jinger.gustafson@mnsu.edu
Representing the Department in Edina
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8891
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Bernadeia Gustafson
Dr. Bernadeia Johnson
Assistant Professor

Master of Science in Educational Leadership Program Coordinator-Edina
[PDF] Vita (35 KiB)
bernadeia.johnson@mnsu.edu
Representing the Department in 
Edina
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8924
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Jason Kaufman
Dr. Jason Kaufman
Associate Professor
Doctorate Program Coordinator-Edina
Licensed Psychologist
jason.kaufman@mnsu.edu

Web site

[PDF] Vitae (753 KiB)
Representing the Department in Edina
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8877
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Melissa Krull
Dr. Melissa Krull
Assistant Professor
[PDF] Vita (633 KiB)
melissa.krull@mnsu.edu
Representing the Department in Edina
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8864
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

 

Candace F. Raskin
Dr. Candace F. Raskin
Professor
Department Chair
[PDF] Vita (400 KiB)
Interests
candace.raskin@mnsu.edu
Representing the Department in Edina
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8881
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329


Natalie Rasmussen
[PDF] Vita (2 MiB)
Joining the department in fall 2017
Representing the Department in 
Edina
7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A
Edina, MN 55435

Scott Wurdinger
Dr. Scott D. Wurdinger
Professor
Doctorate Program Coordinator-Mankato
Web site

[PDF] Vita (700 KiB)
Interests
scott.wurdinger@mnsu.edu
Office 507-389-2919

Instructors

Fall 2017

Laura Bermúdez Jurado

Emily Seru

 

OTHER CAMPUS INFORMATION

MSU PEOPLE SEARCH
MAPS
 

Staff


Administrative Assistant
Office 507-389-1116
 

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP
MINNESOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
115 ARMSTRONG HALL
MANKATO MN  56001-6027
Fax 507-389-5863
E-mail: educational-leadership@mnsu.edu

 

 [DOC] Faculty Contact Information-printable document (58 KiB) (refresh page for updated document)