shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ed.mnsu.edu/edleadership/faculty/

Faculty & Staff

To meet with individual faculty members, please contact them directly for an appointment.

Julie Carlson

Dr. Julie A. Carlson

Professor

Master's in Experiential Education Coordinator

(on sabbatical leave Spring 2019 semester)
e-Portfolio
julie.carlson@mnsu.edu
115 Armstrong Hall
Mankato, MN  56001
Office 507-389-5441

 

Jinger Gustafson

Dr. Jinger Gustafson, Department Chair

Assistant Professor

Specialist Program/Administrative Licensing Coordinator

[PDF] Vita (336 KiB)
jinger.gustafson@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8891
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

 

Dr. Promeet Jaswant-Singh

Assistant Professor

promeet.jaswant-singh@mnsu.edu
115 Armstrong Hall
Mankato, MN 56001
Office 507-389-

 

 

Bernadeia Gustafson

Dr. Bernadeia Johnson

Assistant Professor

Master's in Educational Leadership Coordinator-Edina

[PDF] Vita (35 KiB)
bernadeia.johnson@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8924
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

 

Jason Kaufman

Dr. Jason Kaufman

Professor

Licensed Psychologist

jason.kaufman@mnsu.edu
Web site
[PDF] Vitae (753 KiB)
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8877
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

 

Melissa Krull

Dr. Melissa Krull

Professor

[PDF] Vita (633 KiB)
melissa.krull@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8864
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

 

Candace F. Raskin

Dr. Candace F. Raskin

Professor

[PDF] Vita (400 KiB)
Interests
candace.raskin@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8881
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

 

Natalie Rasmussen

Dr. Natalie Rasmussen

Assistant Professor

[PDF] Vita (2 MiB)
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8869
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

 

Scott Wurdinger

Dr. Scott D. Wurdinger

Professor

Master's of Experiential Education Coordinator - Spring 2019

Web site [PDF] Vita (700 KiB)
Interests
scott.wurdinger@mnsu.edu
Office 507-389-2919

 

 

Dr. Ginger Zierdt

Professor

ginger.zierdt@mnsu.edu
114-B Armstrong Hall
Office 507-389-5433
[PDF] Vitae (310 KiB)

 

 

Department of Educational Leadership
Minnesota State University, Mankato
115 Armstrong Hall
Mankato, MN  56001-6027
Office 507-389-1116
Fax 507-389-5863

 

Graduate Assistant and Instructor for ExEd 202 - Introduction to Experiential Education

Chris McEachron