shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ed.mnsu.edu/edleadership/faculty/

Faculty & Staff

 

To meet with individual faculty members, please contact them directly for an appointment.

  

Julie Carlson
Dr. Julie A. Carlson
Professor
Master's in Experiential Education Coordinator

Master's in Educational Leadership Coordinator-Mankato                                                              
e-Portfolio
julie.carlson@mnsu.edu
Office 507-389-5441

 

Jinger Gustafson
Dr. Jinger Gustafson, Department Chair
Assistant Professor

Specialist Program/Administrative Licensing Coordinator
[PDF] Vita (336 KiB)
jinger.gustafson@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8891
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Dr. Promeet Jaswant-Singh       
Assistant Professor                                                                                     
promeet.jaswant-singh@mnsu.edu
Office 507-389-
 

Bernadeia Gustafson
Dr. Bernadeia Johnson
Assistant Professor

Master's in Educational Leadership Coordinator-Edina
[PDF] Vita (35 KiB)
bernadeia.johnson@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8924
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Jason Kaufman
Dr. Jason Kaufman
Associate Professor

Licensed Psychologist
jason.kaufman@mnsu.edu

Web site

[PDF] Vitae (753 KiB)
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8877
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Melissa Krull
Dr. Melissa Krull
Assistant Professor
[PDF] Vita (633 KiB)
melissa.krull@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8864
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Candace F. Raskin
Dr. Candace F. Raskin
Professor
[PDF] Vita (400 KiB)
Interests
candace.raskin@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8881
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Natalie Rasmussen Assistant Professor Vita 7700 France Ave S, Suite 360A Edina, MN 55435
Dr. Natalie Rasmussen
Assistant Professor
[PDF] Vita (2 MiB)
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435

Office 952-818-8869
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329


Scott Wurdinger
Dr. Scott D. Wurdinger
Professor
Web site

[PDF] Vita (700 KiB)
Interests                                                                                                                                   
scott.wurdinger@mnsu.edu
Office 507-389-2919

Dr. Ginger Zierdt
Professor 
Doctorate Program Coordinator
ginger.zierdt@mnsu.edu
114-B Armstrong Hall
Office 507-389-5433
[PDF] Vitae (310 KiB)

 


Brittany Osmon
Administrative Assistant
Main Office 507-389-1116
brittany.osmon@mnsu.edu      

 

Department of Educational Education
Minnesota State University, Mankato
115 Armstrong Hall
Mankato, MN  56001-6027
Office 507-389-1116     
Fax 507-389-5863
E-mail:
educational-leadership@mnsu.edu

 

Instructor(s) for Spring 2019 for ExEd 202 - Introduction to Experiential Education

Chris McEachron