shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ed.mnsu.edu/edleadership/faculty/

Faculty & Staff

To meet with individual faculty members, please contact them directly for an appointment.

Julie Carlson

Dr. Julie Carlson

Professor

Master's in Experiential Education Coordinator

e-Portfolio
julie.carlson@mnsu.edu
115 Armstrong Hall
Mankato, MN  56001-6027
Office 507-389-5441

 

 

Jinger Gustafson

Dr. Jinger Gustafson, Department Chair

Assistant Professor

 

[PDF] Vita (336 KiB)
jinger.gustafson@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8891
Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

 

 

Bernadeia Gustafson

Dr. Bernadeia Johnson

Assistant Professor

 

[PDF] Vita (35 KiB)
bernadeia.johnson@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8924

 

 

Jason Kaufman

Dr. Jason Kaufman

Professor

Licensed Psychologist

jason.kaufman@mnsu.edu
Web site
[PDF] Vitae (753 KiB)
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8877

 

Melissa Krull

Dr. Melissa Krull

Professor

[PDF] Vita (633 KiB)
melissa.krull@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8864

 

Candace F. Raskin

Dr. Candace F. Raskin

Professor

Coordinator of Graduate Programs (MS in EDLD, Specialist, EdD); Administrative Licensing Coordinator

[PDF] Vita (400 KiB)
Interests
candace.raskin@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8881

 

Natalie Rasmussen

Dr. Natalie Rasmussen

Assistant Professor

[PDF] Vita (2 MiB)

natalie.rasmussen@mnsu.edu
7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8869

 

Scott Wurdinger

Dr. Scott D. Wurdinger

Professor

Web site [PDF] Vita (700 KiB)
Interests
scott.wurdinger@mnsu.edu
115 Armstrong Hall

Mankato, MN  56001-6027

Office 507-389-2919

 

Dr. Ginger Zierdt

Professor

ginger.zierdt@mnsu.edu
115 Armstrong Hall

Mankato, MN  56001-6027
Office 507-389-5433
[PDF] Vitae (310 KiB)

 

 

 Gabrielle Caron

gabrielle.caron@mnsu.edu

 Administrative Assistant

7700 France Ave S, 5th Floor
Edina, MN 55435
Office 952-818-8874

Toll-Free 1-866-323-6329

Department of Educational Leadership
Minnesota State University, Mankato
115 Armstrong Hall
Mankato, MN  56001-6027

Office 952-818-8874