shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: http://ed.mnsu.edu/eec/faculty/

Chair

Karen R. ColumDr. Karen R. Colum

Associate Professor

Ph.D. University of Minnesota
karen.colum@mnsu.edu
507-389-1516

Graduate Coordinator

Dr. Beth BeschornerDr. Beth Beschorner

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Iowa State University

beth.beschorner@mnsu.edu
507-389-5652

Undergraduate Coordinator

Dr. Peg BallardDr. Peg Ballard

Associate Professor

Ph.D. Purdue University
peggy.ballard@mnsu.edu
507-389-1516

 

Faculty

Dr. Ron BrowneDr. Ron Browne

Associate Professor

Ph.D. University of Toledo
ronald.browne@mnsu.edu
507-389-5711
 

Dr. Karl MatzDr. Karl Matz

Associate Professor

Ed.D. University of North Dakota
karl.matz@mnsu.edu
507-389-5277

Dr. Lori R. PiowlskiDr. Lori R. Piowlski

Associate Professor

Ph.D. University of Nebraska
lori.piowlski@mnsu.edu
507-389-5893

Dr. Steven ReuterDr. Steven Reuter

Professor

Ph.D. University of Minnesota
steven.reuter@mnsu.edu
507-389-5340

Dr. Elizabeth SandellDr. Elizabeth Sandell

Professor

Ph.D. University of Minnesota
elizabeth.sandell@mnsu.edu
507-389-5713

Ms. Lisa VasquezDr. Lisa Vasquez

Assistant Professor

Ph.D. Cardinal Stritch University
lisa.vasquez@mnsu.edu
507-389-2431


 

Staff

Carol SkorrCarol Skorr

Administrative Assistant

carol.skorr@mnsu.edu
507-389-1516