shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
College of Education

Licensure Areas

Page address: http://ed.mnsu.edu/licensure/programs.html

Licensure Areas Available at MSU


 

Licensure Area
 

Contact Person
 

Office Number
 

E-mail
 

Phone Number
 

Academic and Behavioral Strategist

Teri Wallace

AH 313

teresa.wallace@mnsu.edu

 507-389-5381

Autism Spectrum Disorder (Graduate)

Karen Hurlbutt

AH 324A

karen.hurlbutt@mnsu.edu

 507-389-5651

Business Ed (collaborative program with Winona State)

Carrie Chapman

AH 318F

Carrie.chapman@mnsu.edu

507-389-5210

Chemistry

Jeff Pribyl

TN 242

jeffrey.pribyl@mnsu.edu

507-389-6024

Communication Arts and Literature (English/Speech)

Nanette Johnson-Curiskis

AH 230

nanette.johnson-curiskis@mnsu.edu

507-389-1998

John Banschbach

AH 230

john.banschbach@mnsu.edu

507-389-2117

Community Ed. Director

Barbara Wilson

7700 France

barbara.wilson@mnsu.edu

952-818-8883

Developmental/Adaptive P.E.

Sherry Folsom-Meek

HC 1400

sherry.folsom-meek@mnsu.edu

507-389-2626

Developmental Disabilities (Graduate)

Karen Hurlbutt

AH 324A

karen.hurlbutt@mnsu.edu

507-389-5651

Early Childhood Special Education (Graduate)

Karen Hurlbutt

AH 324A

karen.hurlbutt@mnsu.edu

507-389-5651

Earth and Space

Donald Friend

AH 7

donald.friend@mnsu.edu

507-389-2618

Emotional/Behavioral Disorders (Graduate)

Karen Hurlbutt

AH 324A

karen.hurlbutt@mnsu.edu

507-389-5651

English as a Second Language

Nancy Drescher

AH 201H

nancy.drescher@mnsu.edu

507-389-5504

Family Consumer Science

Jill Conlon

WC B 102

jill.conlon@mnsu.edu

507-389-5924

Graduate Initial Licensure (5-12 and K-12)

Carrie Chapman

AH 318F

carrie.chapman@mnsu.edu

507-389-5210

Health Science

Marge Murray-Davis

HN 213

marge.murray-davis@mnsu.edu

507-389-2709

K-12 Principal

Barbara Wilson

7700 France

barbara.wilson@mnsu.edu

952-818-8883

Learning Disabilities (Graduate)

Karen Hurlbutt

AH 234A

karen.hurlbutt@mnsu.edu

507-389-5651

Library Media Specialist

Kitty Foord

AH 318B

kathleen.foord@mnsu.edu

507-389-1607

Life Science

Beth LaVoie

TS 242

bethann.lavoie@mnsu.edu

507-389-5499

Mathematics

Mark Zuiker

WH 273

Mark.zuiker@mnsu.edu

507-389-1229

Middle School (Grades 5-8)

Ginger Zierdt

AH 328D

Ginger.zierdt@mnsu.edu

507-389-2431

Scott Page

AH 312J

Scott.page@mnsu.edu

507-389-1788

Music (vocal and instrumental)

John Lindberg

PA 231

john.lindberg@mnsu.edu

507-389-1523

Physical Education (Human Performance)

Harry Krampf

MF 124

harry.krampf@mnsu.edu

507-389-2961

Physics

Tom Brown

TN 141

thomas.brown@mnsu.edu

507-389-2096

Reading (K-12 Reading teacher)

Maureen Prenn

AH 301C

maureen.prenn@mnsu.edu

507-389-5447

School Counseling

Walter Roberts

AH 107

walter.roberts@mnsu.edu

507-389-5659

Social Studies

Clark Johnson

AH 114

clark.johnson@mnsu.edu

507-389-6306

Social Worker (School)

Bill Anderson

TN 358

william.anderson@mnsu.edu

507-389-6504

Special Ed. Director

Barbara Wilson

7700 France

barbara.wilson@mnsu.edu

952-818-8883

Speech-Language Pathologist

Bruce Poburka

AH 103J

bruce.poburka@mnsu.edu

507-389-5843

Superintendent

Barbara Wilson

7700 France

barbara.wilson@mnsu.edu

952-818-8883

Visual Arts

Gina Wenger

NH 206

gina.wenger@mnsu.edu

507-389-5484

World Languages and Cultures (Spanish/French/German)

Jim Grabowska

AH 229A

james.grabowska@mnsu.edu

507-389-2116